This is an all-out assault. Lizzie is the artillery support.
The idea is to not eat junk.
I like the .16/8 protocol. Mine is more or less 20/4.
Definitely can't do OMAD. Also I have to take ZMA + CLO in the morning. I can't be a purist.
FUCK IT...
As long as I lose 1 kg a day, I am fine.
Correction... As long as I SLEEP WELL, MOVE MORE, EAT RIGHT.
It must be real food.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lunch 2 was so superb that I decided not to spoil it with coffee. It is so invigorating that it makes me more alert than if I drink coffee.
mm
No comments:
Post a Comment